Home Recordings Contact Us

Finger Lakes Chamber Music Festival

www.fingerlakes-music.org

Schedule 2011

(Subject to change)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, May 22, 2:00 PM
Patrons' Concert at Shetland Meadows B&B
Flute, guitar, viola

Monday, May 23
Free Concerts for Students in Penn Yan (12:30 PM, 2:00 PM) and Dundee
Schools (8:30 AM, 10:00 AM)

Tuesday, May 24
Free Concerts for Students in Hammondsport Schools (1:20 PM)

Saturday, June 11- 7:30 PM
Concert by Richard Auldon Clark's students at Hunt Country Vineyards

Saturday, June 18- 7:30 PM
Opening Concert at Hunt Country Vineyards, Branchport
Richard Auldon Clark and Special guests, Russian String Quartet
Brahms Quintet in F minor
Brahms Quintet in G major

Sunday, July 3- 6:00 PM Picnic, 7:30 PM Concert
Americana Concert and Picnic under the big top at Hunt Country Vineyards

Sunday, July 10- 7:30 PM
Concert at Norton Chapel, Keuka College
Brahms Piano Quartet in A major
Arthur Foote Piano Quartet

Wednesday, July 13- 6:30 PM
Free Concert on the Penn Yan Courthouse Lawn
Electric Keyboard, Strings, Drums
South American music, Klezmer, Celtic, American Fiddler, Classic Rock,
(Beatles, Kansas, Cream), Bach, Paganini. World Ethnic Music, Jazz, Tangos

Thursday, July 14-
Free Concerts at Camp Cory 2:00 PM and
Camp Good Days 5:00 PM

Friday, July 15- 7:30 PM
Concert at Penn Yan First Baptist Church, 224 Main Street, Penn Yan
Flute Quartet playing Mozart, Rossini, Boccerini, Hooper

Saturday, July 16- 7:00 PM
Yates County Historical Society Event
(Combined Concert Weekend Special Offer: July 15 & 16 package)
Concert by Jay Unger & Molly Mason of Ken Burns "Civil War" fame
Norton Chapel, Keuka College

Saturday, July 23- 7:30 PM
Concert at Hunt Country Vineyards, Branchport
Schubert's "Death of a Maiden", Dvorak, Gordon Jacob

Sunday, July 31- 7:30 PM
Concert at Norton Chapel, Keuka College
Violin, Viola, Piano, Flute, Clarinet, Oboe
Bloch, Durufle, Thompson, Loeffler, more

 


Home Recordings Contact Us

Copyright © 2002, Manhattan Chamber Orchestra, Inc. All rights reserved.